Search
Share share mail

Media contacts

If you would like to request an interview or need more information about the Triple P – Positive Parenting Program, please use the contacts listed for your country. If your country isn't listed, please contact Triple P International's Australian office. 

The United States

Brad Thomas

President and COO

Triple P America

(803) 451 2278

brad@triplep.net

The United Kingdom

Jo Andreini

Project co-ordinator

Triple P UK

207 987 2944
jo@triplep.uk.net


Australia

Rachel Stewart

Communications Manager

Triple P International

+61 (7) 3236 1212

rachel@triplep.net


Belgium

Inge Glazemakers

Universiteit Antwerpen

+32 (3) 265 24 01

Inge.glazemakers@ua.ac.be

 

Canada

Debbie Easton

Program Implementation Consultant

Triple P Parenting Canada

(905) 392 6976

Debbie@triplep.net

Germany

Dr Thomas Dirschlerl

Managing Director

Triple P Germany

(0251) 1621248

dirscherl@triplep.de

Latin America

Francisca Puga

National Program Manager

Triple P Chile

5697-8794832 

Francisca@triplep.net

Netherlands

Carine Kielstra

Director 

Triple P Netherlands 

carine@triplep.net

New Zealand

Helen Vause

Communications consultant

Triple P New Zealand

(09) 579 1794 or

Helen@triplep.net

 

 



Are you
a parent?

Yes, take me to the Parent Site

No, thanks