Search
Share share mail

Media contacts

If you would like to request an interview or need more information about the Triple P – Positive Parenting Program, please use the contacts listed for your country. If your country isn't listed, please contact Triple P International's Australian office. 

The United States

Bradley Thomas

President and CEO

Triple P America

(803) 451 2278

brad@triplep.net

The United Kingdom

Jo Andreini

Operations Manager

Triple P UK

207 987 2944
jo@triplep.uk.net


Australia

Triple P International

+61 (7) 3236 1212

contact@triplep.net


Belgium

Inge Glazemakers

Universiteit Antwerpen

+32 (3) 265 24 01

Inge.glazemakers@ua.ac.be

 

Canada

Debbie Easton

Country Manager

Triple P Parenting Canada

(905) 392 6976

Debbie@triplep.net

Germany

Dr Thomas Dirscherl

Managing Director

Triple P Germany

(0251) 1621248

dirscherl@triplep.de

Latin America

Francisca Puga

Executive Director

Triple P Chile

5697-8794832 

Francisca@triplep.net

Netherlands

Carine Kielstra

Director 

Triple P Netherlands 

carine@triplep.net

New Zealand

Jackie Riach

Manager 

Triple P New Zealand

(09) 579 1794

jackie@triplep.net.nz