Share share mail

Implementation framework

The TPI Framework has five phases:

  • Engagement
  • Commitment and Contracting
  • Implementation Planning
  • Training and Accreditation
  • Implementation and Maintenance.


The five phases support key decision-making and activity stages in an effective implementation of Triple P. Each phase contains a set of critical activities to be addressed by an organization or community. For each set of activities, guiding questions and discussion areas, tools, and resources are available.


In its implementation support capacity, TPI works in partnership with organizations to ensure that the implementation process is smooth, timely, and responds to the needs and constraints of the implementing organization and communities.


Click here for more information.